Warning: preg_match() [function.preg-match]: Unknown modifier 't' in /data/21/2/73/2/2073491/user/2273082/htdocs/WordPress/wp-content/plugins/mobile-website-builder-for-wordpress-by-dudamobile/dudamobile.php on line 603
Board Members : Oxford Country Club Est 1949

Oxford Country Club Est 1949

2015 OCC Board of Trustees

Phil Russo, President

Ray Mock, Vice-President

Joe Simpson, Secretary

Brinley Varchol, Treasurer

Cathie Elliott, Member

Greg Smith, Member (Membership & Marketing Committee Chair)

Kyle Longcamp, Member (Pool & Tennis Committee Chair)

Neil Kamphaus, Member (Restaurant & Social Committee Chair)

Open as of 2/25/15, Member