Warning: preg_match() [function.preg-match]: Unknown modifier 't' in /data/21/2/73/2/2073491/user/2273082/htdocs/WordPress/wp-content/plugins/mobile-website-builder-for-wordpress-by-dudamobile/dudamobile.php on line 603
Tournament Schedule : Oxford Country Club Est 1949

Oxford Country Club Est 1949

2014 Golf Tournament Schedule

2014 Member Guest information

Date Day Time Event / Tournament Format Holes
05-Apr Saturday 9am Golf Shop Opens    
19-Apr Saturday 9am “Shake off the Rust”
Scramble 18
3-May Saturday 9am Triple Crown Team Handicap 27
10-May Saturday 9am Match Play Begins Full Handicap 18
26-May Monday 8am Memorial Day – Spade Memorial
Full Handicap 18
7-Jun Saturday 8am 2 Person Best Ball Team Handicap 18
21-Jun Saturday 8am Parent/Child Scramble
Scramble 9 or 18?
4-Jul Friday 8am Red/White & Blue
  9
19&20-Jul Sat. & Sun. 9am Member/Guest 2 Day
Alternate Shot? 18/day
2-Aug Saturday 8am Day 1, Club Championship for Seniors & Juniors Medal Play 18 each day
3-Aug Sunday 8am Day 2, Club Championship for Seniors & Juniors Medal Play 18 each day
9-Aug Saturday 8am Day 1, Club Championship for Men & Women Medal Play 18 each day
10-Aug Sunday 8am Day 2, Club Championship for Men & Women Medal Play 18 each day
1-Sep Monday 8am President’s Cup Full Handicap 18
26-Oct Sunday 7pm Golf Shop Closes For Season    

Other 2013 Golf Events

Date Day Time Event / Tournament
17-May-2014 Saturday 9pm Couples/Family Night (Theme Night)
14-Jun-2014 Saturday 5pm Couples/Family Night (Theme Night)
26-July-2014 Saturday 5pm Couples/Family Night (Theme Night)
6-Sep-2014 Saturday 9pm Couples/Family Night (Glow Golf)
  • For Match Play please attempt to play the first match as a group on Saturday May 10th.
  • Please attempt to play rounds within a two week period of when you know who your next opponent is.
  • Remember to sign up for golf leagues and enjoy talking about the round over a nice meal afterwards!